top of page

Did SpiderMan Homecoming Just Teases the Date for Infinity War Trailer?


Last by

I tried to find the source for this Easter egg but all I could find is a link to a YouTube video explaining the occurrence without showing the scene. So what I did is pop up my SpiderMan Homecoming video on my laptop; pause it at this exact moment and WALA; there it is!

At the 0.10 mark, you can see a glimpse of the due date of the gummy worms that Peter grab and it's the exact date for Avengers Infinity War trailer. Granted, its just the date for the second trailer nothing big like the date of the movie release but it's still kinda cool.

Now I wonder if the Russos brother knew all along that they gonna release this it at this date or Jon Watts is the one who insisted on it?

Avengers Infinty War will be released 26th April 2018.

Popular Stories
Recent Stories
bottom of page