top of page

Ryan Coogler Breaks Down Black Panther Scene on Vanity Fair


Ryan Coogler did a breakdown on one of the fight scene in Black Panther for Vanity Fair segment called Notes on a Scene. The fight scene in the movie featuring Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, and Chadwick Boseman. Needless to say, - SPOILERS!

It always amazes me how is this guy's only 31 years old! His charisma oozes throughout the video and the amount of details that he put throughout this scene alone; - shows his passion for the art of movie making. Much respect and love for the guy. Marvel is so lucky to have this guy helming Black Panther. I can't wait to watch his future projects.

Have you watched Black Panther? What did you guys think of Ryan Coogler now that you've watched this video? I can't say that I don't like this scene but my favourite scene involves all the scenes with Shuri; period. Wakanda Forever! -mrM


Popular Stories
Recent Stories
bottom of page